选择页面

欢迎访问 H&WASSOCIATES

H&W由精选的专家团队组成:我们的三位合伙人以及支持人员在财富管理领域拥有累计超过80年的行业经验,他们拥用无可比拟的行业知识,并在欧洲和中国拥有高水平的人脉网络。我们凭借这种独特的业务合作,为客户提供个性化和定制化服务体验。

关于我们

我们是策略性顾问,面向高净值人士、家族办公室和投资者(尤其在中国和欧洲投资市场),提供战略性建议。依托全球网络,我们已在亚洲和欧洲建立了银行关系。我们的客户可以随时联系多种语言的办公室并充分获取符合文化习惯的专业意见。

H&W Associates为客户引荐高级别合作伙伴,并采取亲力亲为的行事风格,提供高效、直接的建议和洞见。公司共设有两个办事处。总部位于香港,另一个办事处设于瑞士。

覆盖两大洲的业务能力,使我们的团队能够迅速响应客户的需求。个性化和务实的工作方式确保我们与客户和合作伙伴之间建立了牢固的工作关系,而不仅仅是完成单独的委托。

了解更多:

鉴于我们服务的保密性质,如需了解更多信息,请您申请登录后访问。

请于下方填写联系信息或发送电子邮件至contact@hnw-associates.com,我们将尽快与您联系。

1 + 8 =

Select Page

Welcome to H&W Associates

H&W consists of a select team of specialists: our three associates together with support staff have a collective experience of over eighty years in the Wealth Management sector, an unparalleled depth of industry knowledge and a host of high level connections in Europe and China. This exclusive collaboration translates into a dedicated and bespoke service experience for our clients.

About

We are strategic advisors for high net worth individuals, Family Offices and investors, specifically those within the Chinese and European investment market. Drawing on a global network, H&W has established bank relationships in Asia and Europe. Clients under our care have full access to a multi-lingual office and specialised cultural expertise.

H&W Associates offers a high level of access to partners and a hands-on style which results in efficient, straightforward advice and insight. The team operate from two offices. Our Headquarters are in Hong Kong with an affiliate office in Switzerland.

Having a presence on both continents allows the team to respond swiftly to clients’ needs. A personal and pragmatic approach ensures strong working relationships with customers and partners that go beyond individual assignments.

Learn More:

Due to the confidential nature of our mandates, we invite you to request login access if you require further information.

Please complete our contact form or email us at contact@hnw-associates.com and someone will be in touch with you shortly.

15 + 15 =